A fresh new romance produced with Japanese & Korean actors. I felt the need to purchase something romantic, luckily I went to my old friends at Jpdorama.com and viewed their new releases. There I came across ” Kimi Ni Love Song Wo”.

 

Here is a copy paste of info about the film.  (^^)

credit goes to( Nippon Cinema)

Kimi ni Love Song wo (君にラヴソングを) is a Japanese movie directed by Toshiro Sonoda. It got a limited 5-day theatrical release in Japan by Toho from May 11, 2010 and was released on DVD by Universal Music Japan on September 22, 2010.

The film features korean pop group Supernova (aka Choshinsung). The story involves one of the group’s members, Sungje, meeting and falling in love with a blind Japanese fan played by Nao Minamisawa.

Cast: Eiko KanoNao Minamisawa

I can’t wait to view this DVD. I love purchasing great movies.

